Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

01

May

mnswrmagazine:

Charles Tyrwitt two-tend Oxford brogues. Via @thewakefield // MNSWR style inspiration || #mnswr #menswear #mensfashion #mensstyle #style #sprezzatura #sprezza #styleformen #bespoke #mentrend #gentlemen #shoes #mensshoes #footwear #shoeporn #shoesfortoday #dressshoes #shoeswag #shoesunday || www.MNSWR.com

mnswrmagazine:

Charles Tyrwitt two-tend Oxford brogues. Via @thewakefield // MNSWR style inspiration || #mnswr #menswear #mensfashion #mensstyle #style #sprezzatura #sprezza #styleformen #bespoke #mentrend #gentlemen #shoes #mensshoes #footwear #shoeporn #shoesfortoday #dressshoes #shoeswag #shoesunday || www.MNSWR.com

Way to go George on the new squeeze.
I would like to be (the order depends on the day)
1. Don Draper
2. George Clooney
3. Me

Way to go George on the new squeeze.

I would like to be (the order depends on the day)

1. Don Draper

2. George Clooney

3. Me

28

Apr

27

Apr

The touring exhibition Capa in Color will continue at the International Center for Photography in New York until 4 May 2014. 

The touring exhibition Capa in Color will continue at the International Center for Photography in New York until 4 May 2014. 

Greece, 1967

by Joel Meyorwitz

Hemingway inspired rum.

Hemingway inspired rum.

Leica Gallery, NY

Leica Gallery, NY

24

Apr

New Leica T
Hmmmm……..honestly?  
Pass

New Leica T

Hmmmm……..honestly?  

Pass

23

Apr

 

Leica due to unveil a new camera 

 

Hi,

just a quick change of our schedule for tomorrow - it might be a good idea to visit the Leica Forum and the Leica Forum Blog tomorrow (on April 24th) at…

  • 3 pm Berlin time
  • 2 pm London time
  • 9 am New York time
  • 6 am Los Angeles time (sorry for that)

We (and Leica) have something for you ;)
We keep you up-to-date via Twitter and Facebook too…